Get Your Texas State Inspection in Waco

Get In and Out Quick!

Did you know
you can get your Texas State Inspection at Jubilee Subaru?  Our efficient and convenient state inspection service center in Waco, TX will get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Coming prepared with the following items will ensure an efficient service and inspection.

What to bring to your Texas Vehicle Safety Inspection:

  1. Proof of liability insurance: any current state insurance is acceptable.
  2. Payment: Jubilee accepts cash and credit cards (Visa, Discover, AMEX & Master Card). Texas state law requires that the inspection station's portion of the inspection fee ($7.00) is collected regardless of the vehicle inspection's outcome.
  3. Photo ID: this must be current and valid. If you are registering your vehicle in the state of Texas, you will need a valid photo ID in order to acquire your VI-30 or "green sheet".

Make an Inquiry

Texas Inspection Procedures
Have Changed.
Texas Inspection Fees
Have Not Changed.

  • The state portion of the inspection fee varies by the county of registration.
  • The inspection station portion of the fee is $7.00, payable at the time the inspection is conducted.

Have questions?
Call (888) 705-4765 or ask a service advisor by completing the Inquiry Form (above).


  • Monday 07:30am - 06:00pm
  • Tuesday 07:30am - 06:00pm
  • Wednesday 07:30am - 06:00pm
  • Thursday 07:30am - 06:00pm
  • Friday 07:30am - 06:00pm
  • Saturday 08:00am - 2:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Jubilee Subaru

4717 West Waco Dr
Directions Waco, TX 76710

  • Service: (888) 686-3780
true true true true true true true true true true true true